Author Topic: Possible Reinforcement  (Read 2178 times)

Offline Kasseopea

• Bondsman
  • l33tp0intz: +1/-0
Possible Reinforcement
« on: May 12, 2012, 04:44:27 PM »
Hello. I saw this project and was really impressed. As a passionate MW4:Mercenaries player, its nice to see, that if not MW5, at least you guys could bring this game back.

Right now i am studying game design on a german college. Since there are about 50+ game desingers with different skills and abilities, some are programmers, some are artists and some are narrators, there should be also some fans of Mechwarrior.

So well, to make it short - i wanted to ask if you still need some people who would help you with this great project. Im sure there would be some people willing to help you, quite capable and professional, though i cant guarantee anything. Of course they are all speaking english pretty well (i guess even better then me X_X).

The age differs, but most are between 20 and 30.

If you are interested, tell me, and i will ask around.^^

Offline Ingrater

• MWLL Lead Coder
  • Project Director
  • Star Colonel
  • l33tp0intz: +136/-0
Re: Possible Reinforcement
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2012, 05:02:56 PM »
So you mean help with gamedesign? Or what exactly would the help consist of?
There comes a point where the talking must stop, and people have to do actual work.

Offline Sesambrot

• MWLL Developer
  • Star Colonel
  • l33tp0intz: +62/-0
  • What would a pirate do?
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2012, 07:16:04 PM »
Kinda sounds like he has a team to expand our team with lol
Either way, I thought the more helping hands the better, so I'd say if you can find people who would like to help out here, tell them to apply for certain positions. (Programmer, Artist, Animator, Level Designer)
Could possibly use this thread for those applications, but you'd probably better wait until Ingrater or another PD tells you how they'd like to handle it.