Author Topic: Sandhurst RMC (MW Academy): New Student Information  (Read 18502 times)

Offline SquareSphere

• Living Legend
  • l33tp0intz: +228/-6
  • pancake slinging, Square (care) Bear of MWLL
    • 12th Vegan Rangers - Boards
Re: Sandhurst RMC (MW Academy): New Student Information
« Reply #15 on: January 05, 2011, 08:58:42 PM »
thanks Knightmare, can you switch it to Sandblast?  There's a bit more flat leg room to teach in.  I can host a TS server for my classes. thanks though!

Offline Cygma

• MWLL Developer
  • Star Colonel
  • l33tp0intz: +65/-1
    • 7th Regiment Wolfs Dragoons
« Reply #16 on: January 05, 2011, 10:13:14 PM »
ok im new in this Game, played some Games but i allways get crushed like hell. So how i get a Trainer? My Time Zone is GMT +1. The only i can Sponsor is a TS 3 Server and my poor Skills :).

western europe, maybe even germany?

I'm german, and willing to help out.
If you need assistance/target send a PM.
<Insert cool content here>

Offline GB-72AT Talon

• Star Colonel
  • l33tp0intz: +43/-0
  • Don't quote me on this.....
    • GB72nd Assault Trinary
« Reply #17 on: January 11, 2011, 02:00:34 AM »
Hey I want in I suck usually, not a beginner, I just don't really give a damn about winning.....I just love playing!   If I get a kill yay....if not yay....

Thing is the LongTom escapes me.  I don't even know where to begin with it.  I get the control to deploy......its after that....I'm shooting off into nowhere, can't target anything, and my teammates are screaming Talon stop shooting us!!!!!  LOL....so I don't use it....cause I can't figure it out.

Sure it felt different but so did my wife after the kids were born. A little loose but it still gets me off every time. -- Suspect

Offline Warhammer WHM-6R

• MechWarrior
  • l33tp0intz: +14/-0
« Reply #18 on: January 15, 2011, 04:53:28 PM »